供應商服務

先讓新客戶找到你

專業採購人士採購時會用到很多工具和渠道,比如線上市場,搜索引擎,產業入口網站,供應商探索數據庫,以及經審核通過而嵌入公司內部的ERP和採購管理系統等。要想將您的公司呈現在專業採購人士使用的所有渠道上,將耗資巨大,而且幾乎是不可能的。不用擔心,MFG.com將替您解決這一難題,當您的下一個潛在客戶尋找供應商時,貴公司的資料就出現在他的面前。

選定合適客戶建立聯系

您不能坐等客戶找上門來。MFG.com能讓你立刻與正在採購的潛在客戶建立聯繫,無論他來自任何地方。數十萬使用MFG.com的採購商代表了所有的主要行業,包括汽車,航空航天,消費品,機械,軍事,工業用紡織品和服裝。

建立長久合作關系

一個客戶的價值等同于您一生中和他的交易總量。您在MFG.com上建立起來的合作關係,通過精心維護,可以使您長期受益。

增加利潤率

當您發現您所擅長的領域有穩定且源源不斷的業務量時,接手這些業務可以爲自己創造更多利潤,同時爲客戶創造可觀的附加價值。MFG.com能讓你找到特定類型的客戶和業務,呈現自身的行業優勢,從而使您在人力、設備上的投資獲利最大化。

立即免費加入MFG.com

Lead Generation for Manufacturing Companies

Customers are Looking for You

You've Got to be in Many Places at Once

The customers you want, use many tools and channels when trying to discover you. They use marketplaces, search engines, industry portals, supplier discovery databases and supplier discovery tools embedded in their internal ERP and sourcing management systems. It would be nearly impossible, and very expensive, for you to insert yourself in all the channels sourcing professionals use to discover suppliers like you. No worries, MFG.com will take care of that for you and make sure you are there when your next customer is looking for you.

Connecting with the Right Customers

You can’t afford to wait for customers to find you. Only MFG.com gives you the ability to instantly connect with buyers locally and globally, that have an immediate need for your services and products. The hundreds of thousands of buyers using MFG.com represent all major industries including automotive, aerospace, consumer products, machinery, military, industrial textiles and apparel.

Building Lasting Relationships

The value of a customer is equal to the business you do with them over a lifetime. With MFG.com, every customer connection you make is yours to grow and profit from.

Increase Profitability

When you find a steady stream of the work you are good at doing, it results in more profits for you and a great value to your customers.  MFG.com will allow you to find the type of customers and work that plays to your strengths, thus maximizing the investments that you have made in people, equipment and facilities.

Become a Supplier